Rolling Thunder ® Inc. New Hampshire Chapter One
Home | History | Member Info | Picture Gallery | Events Calandar | Presidents Corner | NH Links | Officers | Newsletters | POW/MIA Info

Officers

Executive Officers
President Jon Dion president@rolling-thunder-nh1.org Elected in 2017
Vice President Scott Suchovsky (TooTall) scott.suchovsky@gmail.com Elected in 2016
Treasurer Terry Clark treasurer@rolling-thunder-nh1.org Elected in 2016
Secretary Sherrie Fontaine sllaclair@hotmail.com Elected in 2017
Board of Directors
Chairman of the Board Jim McIntire jlmac802@comcast.net (Appointted) Elected in 2016
Board Member Mel Dion missmelody4179@gmail.com Elected in 2016
Board Member Kim Hebert mittenslucky@aol.com Elected in 2016
Board Member Michael Chase happymc5100@aol.com Elected in 2017
Board Member William (Top) Downs william:downs@nexteraenergy.com Elected in 2017
Board Member Randy Reagan rtr3us@yahoo.com Elected in 2016
Board Member John (Jack) Domenicis medicfdir@aol.com (Appointed) Elected in 2017
Alternate Board Member Thomas Jackson tj12188@hotmail.com Appointed 2017
Alternate Board Member Roland Paquette rppaquette88@gmail.com Appointed 2017
Additional Positions
Chaplain Richard Borghi
Sgt at Arms Joseph (Chops) Laverture SpiderManJoe797@yahoo.com
Public Relations Jim McIntire jlmac802@comcast.net
Event Coordinator Jim McIntire jlmac802@comcast.net
New Member Liaison George Thompson becauseicarepowmia@yahoo.com
New Member Liaison Williams Downs william:downs@nexteraenergy.com
Newsletter Bruce Garry bgarry999@gmail.com
Facebook Page Kim Hebert mittenslucky@aol.com
Photographer Kim Hebert mittenslucky@aol.com
Webmaster Robert McGuigan rjmcguigan@gmail.com
Road Captain Scott Suchovsky scott.suchovsky@gmail.com
Road Captain Daniel Pendleton danielpendleton@charter.net
Quartermaster Shane Rouselle masburnout@aol.com
Vice Chair SVAC Diane Domenicis redthemedic1@aol.com
Legislative Liaison Bruce Garry bgarry999@gmail.com
Legislative Liaison Alternate Open
POW/MIA Officer Bruce Garry bgarry999@gmail.com
Junior Program Director George Thompson becauseicarepowmia@yahoo.com
Ass't Junior Director Vacant
Historian Kim Hebert mittenslucky@aol.com